As directed, Roster/Assignment No.Q/PRJ/19 dated 22.12.2021 at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** is partially amended as under from **15.02.2022 to 18.02.2022:**-

- 1. Hon'ble the Chief Justice & Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder Singh Bhatti will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal will sit in Division Bench-II for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Milind Ramesh Phadke will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav & Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav will sit in Single Benches for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment.
- 5. Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder Singh Bhatti, Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Milind Ramesh Phadke will sit in Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment.
- 6. Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta & Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal will sit in Single Benches for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment.

Sd/-14.02.2022 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-**HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE**